Theatre



Manbites Dog Theater: Spirits to Enforce


Related Articles

( Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 - Sat., May. 10, 2014 )

Manbites Dog Theater, 703 Foster Street, Durham, NC 27701

Program

Spirits to Enforce:  A play by Mickle Mayer.  Directed by Jeff Storer.  In a secret submarine lair, 12 superheroes – the Fathom Town Enforcers – face their greatest challenge: a telemarketing fundraiser for their long dreamed of production of The Tempest. A strange take on the Bard’s final masterpiece.

Notes

Thursday, April 24 - Pay-what-you-can Preview; door sales only; $5 minimum

Cost

Wed-Thurs $12; Fri-Sun $18; Seniors (62+)/Military receive a $2 Discount; Students w/ID $5

More information

(919)682-3343
http://www.manbitesdogtheater.org/

Dates

  • Thursday, April 24, 2014 at 8:15 PM
  • Friday, April 25, 2014 at 8:15 PM
  • Saturday, April 26, 2014 at 8:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 1, 2014 at 8:15 PM
  • Friday, May 2, 2014 at 8:15 PM
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014 at 8:15 PM
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at 8:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 8, 2014 at 8:15 PM
  • Friday, May 9, 2014 at 8:15 PM
  • Saturday, May 10, 2014 at 8:15 PM