Musical Theatre



Theatre Charlotte: Hair


Related Articles

( Fri., May. 16, 2014 - Sun., Jun. 1, 2014 )

Theatre Charlotte, 501 Queens Road, Charlotte, NC 28207

Program

A musical celebration of life, a love letter to freedom, and a passionate cry for hope and change, Hair tells the story of the “tribe”, a group of hippies, living in New York City and fighting against war, their conservative parents, and society. Hair featurse the popular songs “Aquarius,” “Good Morning Starshine,” “Hair,” “Easy to Be Hard,” “Let the Sun Shine In,” “Where Do I Go?” and “I Got Life.”

Cost

$25

More information

(704)376-3777
http://www.theatrecharlotte.org/

Dates

  • Friday, May 16, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 18, 2014 at 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 21, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 22, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 23, 2014 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 23, 2014 at 11:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 24, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 25, 2014 at 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 28, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 29, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 30, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 31, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 1, 2014 at 2:30 PM