Theatre



Ghost and Spice Productions: Why Torture is Wrong, and the People Who Love Them


Related Articles

( Fri., Apr. 29, 2011 - Sat., May. 14, 2011 )

Common Ground Theatre, 4815B Hillsborough Road, Durham, NC 27705

Program

Christopher Durang: Why Torture is Wrong, and the People Who Love Them, directed by Rus Hames*

Notes

Previously scheduled to open 4/1. *Cast includes Jeff Alguire, Jennifer Evans, Larry Evans, Lenore Field, Rachel Klem, David Klionsky, & Amanda Watson.


 

Cost

$16, seniors/students $14, Thursdays 5/5 & 5/12 half price.

More information

888/239-9253 
http://www.ghostandspice.com/

Dates

  • Friday, April 29, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 30, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 5, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, May 6, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 7, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 8, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 8, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 12, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, May 13, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 14, 2011 at 8:00 PM