Dance



North Carolina Dance Theatre: Innovative Works


Related Articles

( Thu., Jan. 23, 2014 - Sat., Feb. 15, 2014 )

Patricia McBride and Jean-Pierre Bonnefoux Center for Dance, 701 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

Program

Innovative Works:  NC Dance Theatre partners with local visual, performing, and musical artists to collaborate on the creation of each ballet. Choreographers Jean-Pierre Bonnefoux, Mark Diamond, Sasha Janes and Dwight Rhoden have selected partners that represent Charlotte’s multi- cultural community.

Cost

$65-$25

More information

(704)372-1000
http://ncdance.org/

Dates

  • Thursday, January 23, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, January 24, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 25, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 30, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, January 31, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 1, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2014 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, February 7, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 8, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2014 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, February 14, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 15, 2014 at 7:30 PM