Theatre



Triad Stage: Red


Related Articles

( Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 - Sun., Feb. 23, 2014 )

Hanesbrands Theatre, 209 North Spruce Street, Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Program

Red:  2010 Tony Award-winner for Best New Play by John Logan. 1958, New York City. Famed artist Mark Rothko has just been offered a small fortune to paint a series of murals for the legendary Four Seasons restaurant. As he begins the work, his new assistant, Ken, arrives. As they question, fight, challenge and provoke each other, their time together will change their lives and their art forever.

Notes

February 11 - 13:  Preview Performances

February 14:  Opening Night, post-show party to follow

 

Cost

$48-$10

More information

(336) 272-0160; boxoffice@triadstage.org
http://triadstage.org/series/157/Red#info

Series

Triad Stage at Hanesbrands Theater

Dates

  • Tuesday, February 11, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 14, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 15, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2014 at 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 20, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 21, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 22, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2014 at 2:00 PM