Theatre



North Raleigh Arts and Creative Theatre (NRACT): Brighton Beach Memoirs


Related Articles

( Fri., Mar. 11, 2011 - Sun., Mar. 27, 2011 )

North Raleigh Arts & Creative Theatre, 7713-51 Lead Mine Road, Raleigh, NC 27615

Notes

"BUY A CHAIR Fund - Total: $1,081 - Goal: $1600 - Our community has raised over $1000 through $5-$20 donations!  We are not too far from our goal to replace the seats in our theatre! Coming to see Brighton Beach Memoirs? Haven't gotten your tickets yet?  When purchasing your tickets, please consider making a $5-$20 donation by adding it onto to your ticket order."

Cost

$15/$12/$10.

More information

919/866-0228
http://www.nract.org/

Dates

  • Friday, March 11, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 12, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 13, 2011 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, March 18, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 19, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 20, 2011 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, March 25, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 26, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 27, 2011 at 3:00 PM