Musical Theatre



Raleigh Little Theatre: Hedwig and the Angry Inch


Related Articles

( Fri., May. 1, 2015 - Sun., May. 24, 2015 )

Performed by Chris Maxwell (Hedwig); Lydia D. Kinton (Yitzhak); Eliot Wilcox, guitar; Keith Lewis, bass; Tim Wall, drums; Craig Johnson, piano/music director

Raleigh Little Theatre Gaddy-Goodwin Teaching Theatre, 301 Pogue Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

Hedwig and the Angry Inch:  Book by John Cameron Mitchell, with music and lyrics by Stephen Trask. 

*Intended for mature audiences*

Notes

This production of Hedwig and the Angry Inch replaces RLT's previously scheduled production in this slot, Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson.  RLT will automatically replace tickets purchased for Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson with ones for Hedwig. However, the theatre is also offering refunds or exchanges for other productions for any season member who does not wish to see Hedwig.

Midnight ShowingA midnight performance of Hedwig has been added to the production's run on Saturday, May 16...technically 12:00 AM on Sunday, May 17.

Cost

Adults $24; Seniors/Students $20; Cabaret Seats $12

More information

(919) 821-3111; boxoffice@raleighlittletheatre.org
http://raleighlittletheatre.org/shows/14-15/index.html

Series

RLT City Series

Dates

  • Friday, May 1, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, May 8, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2015 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, May 15, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, May 22, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 at 3:00 PM