Theatre



ArtsCenter: 10 By 10 in the Triangle


Related Articles

( Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 - Sun., Jul. 27, 2014 )

Performed by ArtsCenter Stage

ArtsCenter, 300 East Main St # G, Carrboro, NC 27510-2359

Program

10 By 10 in the Triangle is The ArtsCenter’s international festival of new, ten-minute plays. This 13th installment of theatrical shorts brings to the Triangle the very best of the increasingly popular ten-minute format. Over 750 scripts were submitted for this year’s festival from all over the United States and the world with the ten very best original plays selected for this production. 10 Actors, 10 Directors, 10 Minutes, 10 By 10.

Notes

Friday and Saturday Tickets:  General $18; Student/Senior (62+) $16; ArtsCenter Friends $14

Thursday and Sunday Tickets:  General $16; Student/Senior (62+) $14; ArtsCenter Friends $12

Playwrights Gala:  General $20; Student/Senior (62+) $18; ArtsCenter Friends $16

Related Event:  Playwright Gala - July 19 - Pre-show reception with visitng playwrights and festival directors and designers.  Reception sponsored by Courtyard marriott and Vimala's Curryblossom Cafe.

Cost

Ticket prices detailed in Notes.

More information

(919) 929-2787, ext. 201
http://www.artscenterlive.org/

Dates

  • Friday, July 11, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 12, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 13, 2014 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 17, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, July 18, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 19, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 20, 2014 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 24, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, July 25, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 27, 2014 at 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 27, 2014 at 8:00 PM