Musical Theatre



Central Piedmont Community College: The Little Mermaid Jr.


Related Articles

( Wed., Jul. 2, 2014 - Sat., Jul. 12, 2014 )

Halton Theater, 1206 Elizabeth Avenue, Charlotte, NC 28204

Program

The Little Mermaid Jr.:  Adapted from Disney's 2008 Broadway production, taking audiences to a magical underwater kingdom where the beautiful young mermaid Princess Ariel longs to leave her ocean home -- and her fins -- behind and live in the world above.

Cost

Adults 12; Children under 15 $8

More information

(704) 330-6534
http://www.facebook.com/cpccarts

Series

CPCC Summer Theatre

Dates

  • Wednesday, July 2, 2014 at 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 3, 2014 at 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 5, 2014 at 10:00 AM
  • Monday, July 7, 2014 at 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 8, 2014 at 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 9, 2014 at 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 10, 2014 at 10:00 AM
  • Friday, July 11, 2014 at 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 12, 2014 at 10:00 AM