Theatre



Triad Stage: Masquerade


Related Articles

( Sun., Jun. 5, 2011 - Sun., Jun. 26, 2011 )

Triad Stage at The Pyrle Theater, 232 South Elm Street, Greensboro, NC 27401-2605

Program

Ludvig Holberg: Masquerade (adapted by Preston Lane)
 

Notes

Related Events: “Technically Talking” post-show talkback 6/7; Opening Night 6/10; “InSight” post-show lecture 6/12; “PostScript” post-show lecture 6/16; Wine tasting pre-show event 6/17; sign interpreted performance 6/21.

Cost

$42-$10 except $18 Preview Performances 6/5, 6/7, 6/8, 6/9.

More information

336/272-0160 or 866/579-TIXX (toll-free)
http://www.triadstage.org/

Dates

  • Sunday, June 5, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 9, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 10, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 11, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 17, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 18, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 19, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 19, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 23, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 24, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 25, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 26, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 26, 2011 at 7:30 PM