Musical Theatre



Triad Stage: Dirty Blonde


Related Articles

( Sun., Jan. 25, 2015 - Sun., Feb. 15, 2015 )

Triad Stage at The Pyrle Theater, 232 South Elm Street, Greensboro, NC 27401-2605

Program

Dirty Blonde:  A love story by Claudia Shear with music by Bob Stillman. Jo is an aspiring actress. Charlie works in the film archives of the New York Public Library. Mae West was a sex symbol, a playwright, a movie star and a woman ahead of her time. Weaving together the historical story of Mae West with the tale of two present day fans, Dirty Blonde is a journey from vaudeville to Hollywood with all the romance, sexual innuendo, costumes and music from her classic films.

Cost

$48-$10

More information

(336) 272-0160
http://triadstage.org/series/166/Dirty-Blonde

Dates

  • Sunday, January 25, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, January 30, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 1, 2015 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 1, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 5, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 6, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 12, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 13, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 15, 2015 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 15, 2015 at 7:30 PM