Theatre



Davidson Community Players: Ordinary People


Related Articles

( Thu., Feb. 26, 2015 - Sun., Mar. 15, 2015 )

Armour Street Theatre, 307 Armour St., Davidson, NC 28036

Program

Ordinary People, by Nancy Pahl Gilsenan, adapted from the novel by Judith Guest: Conrad Jarrett had an older brother named Buck, and now Buck is gone. What’s left of young Conrad’s family, with his successful, well-intentioned father and his beautiful, organized and remote mother, is in terrible jeopardy, as is Conrad himself. They are all “ordinary people” and each is fighting a hard battle.

Cost

Adults $20; Seniors (65+) $18; Students (under 21) $12

More information

(704) 892-7953
http://www.davidsoncommunityplayers.org/

Dates

  • Thursday, February 26, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, February 27, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 28, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 1, 2015 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 5, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, March 6, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 7, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 8, 2015 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 13, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2015 at 2:00 PM