Theatre



Theatre In The Park: Equivocation


Related Articles

( Fri., Jun. 5, 2015 - Sun., Jun. 21, 2015 )

Theatre in the Park, 107 Pullen Road, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

Equivocation, by Bill Cain:  Regional Premiere. A high stakes political thriller leading to one of the Bard's most famous works.

Notes

This production is part of Wherefore: Shakespeare in Raleigh.

Cost

Adults $22; Students/Seniors/Active Military $16

More information

(919) 831-6058
http://www.theatreinthepark.com/

Series

Wherefore: Shakespeare in Raleigh

Dates

  • Friday, June 5, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 12, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 at 3:00 PM