Musical Theatre



Justice Theater Project: The Color Purple


Related Articles

( Fri., Jun. 12, 2015 - Sun., Jun. 28, 2015 )

Saint Francis of Assisi Church, 11401 Leesville Road, Raleigh, NC 27617

Program

The Color Purple:  A musical based on the book by Alice Walker.  Script by Marhsa Norman. Music and Lyrics by Brenda Russell, Allee Willis, and Stephen Bray.  Directed by Gil Faison and Deb Royals. Music direction by Michael Santangelo. Choreography by Willie Hinton and Kristi Vincent Johnson.

Notes

June 26 @ 8:00 PM - This performance will be audio described for the visually impaired by Arts Access

Cost

Adults $22; Students/Seniors $17; Groups (10+) $14

More information

(919) 264-7089; marketing@thejusticetheaterproject.org
http://www.thejusticetheaterproject.org/

Dates

  • Friday, June 12, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, June 26, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 at 3:00 PM