Musical Theatre



Flat Rock Playhouse: Always...Patsy Cline


Related Articles

( Thu., May. 7, 2015 - Sun., May. 31, 2015 )

Flat Rock Playhouse Mainstage, 2661 Greenville Highway, Flat Rock, NC Flat Rock

Program

More than just a tribute to the legendary country western singer, Always…Patsy Cline focuses on the real life relationship between Cline and Louise Seger, a Texas housewife with whom Cline communicated via handwritten letters until her untimely death in 1963. The show’s title was inspired by these very same letters that were signed “Love ALWAYS…Patsy Cline.”

Cost

$40-$15

More information

(828) 693-0731; (866) 732-8008
http://flatrockplayhouse.org/

Dates

  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, May 8, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2015 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, May 15, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, May 22, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, May 29, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 at 2:00 PM