Musical Theatre



North Raleigh Arts and Creative Theatre (NRACT): Nuncrackers: The Nunsense Christmas Musical


Related Articles

( Fri., Dec. 4, 2015 - Sun., Dec. 20, 2015 )

North Raleigh Arts & Creative Theatre, 7713-51 Lead Mine Road, Raleigh, NC 27615

Program

Nuncrackers:  Book, Music and Lyrics by Dan Goggin:  The Little Sisters of Hoboken return to NRACT for a holiday extravaganza! This show is filled with "Nunsense" humor, some of your favorite carols, a "Secret Santa," and an uproarious take on Tchaikovsky’s Nutcracker Ballet.

Cost

$

More information

(919) 866-0228
http://www.nract.org/

Series

NRACT Mainstage

Dates

  • Friday, December 4, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 5, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 6, 2015 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, December 11, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 12, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 13, 2015 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, December 18, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 19, 2015 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 20, 2015 at 3:00 PM