Theatre



Burning Coal Theatre Company, CAM Raleigh: Blue Sky


Related Articles

( Thu., Jan. 28, 2016 - Sun., Feb. 14, 2016 )

Burning Coal Theatre at the Murphey School, 224 Polk Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

Program

In collaboaration with Raleigh's Contemporary Art Museum, Blue Sky is Clare Bayley's gripping and intelligent thriller about a brutal and largely forgotten moment in US History…that happened in our back yard.

Notes

January 31 - This performance will be audio described for the visually impaired

February 5 - This performance takes place at 10:00 PM, immediately following First Friday at CAM Raleigh

Cost

Adult $25; Seniors (65+) $20; Students $15; All Thursday Tickets $15; Student Rush $5

More information

(919) 834-4001
http://www.burningcoal.org/

Dates

  • Thursday, January 28, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, January 29, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 30, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 31, 2016 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 4, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 5, 2016 at 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 6, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 7, 2016 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 12, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 13, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 14, 2016 at 2:00 PM