Theatre



Burning Coal Theatre Company: Spoonface Steinberg


Related Articles

( Thu., Apr. 7, 2016 - Sun., Apr. 24, 2016 )

Burning Coal Theatre at the Murphey School, 224 Polk Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

Program

From Lee Hall, the author of Billy Elliot, Spoonface Steinberg tells the compelling story of a young autistic girl. The piece centers on faith, love, and the difficulties in navigating our current world. Directed by Jerome Davis.

Notes

April 10 @ 2:00 PM - This performance will be audio described for the visually impaired

Cost

Adult $25; Seniors (65+) $20; Students $15; All Thursday Tickets $10

More information

(919) 834-4001
http://www.burningcoal.org/

Dates

  • Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 8, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2016 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 15, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 16, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 17, 2016 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 22, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 23, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 24, 2016 at 2:00 PM