Theatre



NC State University Theatre, North Carolina State University: Anon(ymous)


Related Articles

( Thu., Nov. 12, 2015 - Sun., Nov. 22, 2015 )

Titmus Theatre, 2241 E. Dunn Ave., Raleigh, NC 27695

Program

Anon(ymous), by Naomi Iizuka:  Separated from his mother, a young refugee journeys through the United States, encountering a wide variety of people in search of his family. From a sinister one-eyed butcher, beguiling barflies to a sweatshop, Anon must navigate the chaotic, ever-changing landscape in this adaptation of Homer's Odyssey.

Notes

Wednesday, November 18:  This performance will have audio description available (contact Tickte Central 2 weeks in advance)

Cost

Adults $20; Seniors $18; Faculty/Staff $16; Students $12; NCSU $6; COMMUNITY NIGHT - All Seats $12

More information

(919) 515-1100
http://www.ncsu.edu/theatre

Dates

  • Thursday, November 12, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 13, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 14, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2015 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 20, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 21, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 22, 2015 at 2:00 PM