Theatre



NC State University Theatre, North Carolina State University: Leading Ladies


Related Articles

( Thu., Feb. 11, 2016 - Sun., Feb. 21, 2016 )

Titmus Theatre, 2241 E. Dunn Ave., Raleigh, NC 27695

Program

Leading Ladies, by Ken Ludwig:  Two Shakespearean actors, performing “Scenes from Shakespeare” on the Moose Lodge circuit in Pennsylvania’s Amish country, learn an old lady is about to die in York—leaving her fortune to two, long lost English relatives. Passing themselves off as her beloved, they learn the nephews are nieces in this comedy.

Notes

Wednesday, February 17:  This performance will have audio description available (contact Tickte Central 2 weeks in advance)

Cost

Adults $20; Seniors $18; Faculty/Staff $16; Students $12; NCSU $6; COMMUNITY NIGHT - All Seats $12

More information

(919) 515-1100
http://www.ncsu.edu/theatre

Dates

  • Thursday, February 11, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 12, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 13, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 14, 2016 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 19, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 20, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2016 at 2:00 PM