Theatre



Triad Stage: Don Juan


Related Articles

( Sun., Jun. 5, 2016 - Sun., Jun. 26, 2016 )

Triad Stage at The Pyrle Theater, 232 South Elm Street, Greensboro, NC 27401-2605

Program

Don Juan, by Moiére - The world’s greatest romancer has just come to town. Don Juan has grown tired of his wife and is on a mission to seductively conquer another man’s lover ...and another. Moliére’s wicked comedy of lust and deception depicts the depravity of literary history’s most notorious womanizer as he tangles with wronged wives, sexy maids, jealous men and a very mysterious statue.

Notes

June 5, 7, 8, & 9 - Preview Performances

June 7 - Technically Talking:  A behind-the-scenes discussion with members of the design team following the preview performance

June 14 & 15 - Pay What You Can

June 16 - PostScript:  A lively, open discussion with the cast held immediately following the performance

June 19 @ 2:00 - This performance will be audio described for the visually impaired by Arts Accessd

June 21 @ 7:30 PM  - This performance will be sign language interpreted

Cost

$53-$10

More information

(336) 272-0160
http://triadstage.org/

Dates

  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 9, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 10, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 18, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 24, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 26, 2016 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 26, 2016 at 7:30 PM