Musical Theatre



Davidson Community Players: Singin' in the Rain


Related Articles

( Thu., Jun. 16, 2016 - Sun., Jun. 26, 2016 )

Duke Family Performance Hall, Knobloch Campus Center, Davidson College, 207 Faculty Drive, Davidson, NC 28036

Program

The "Greatest Movie Musical of All Time" is faithfully and lovingly adapted by Broadway legends Betty Comden and Adolph Green from their original award-winning screenplay in Singin' in the Rain. Each unforgettable scene, song, and dance from the film is accounted for, including the show-stopping title number, complete with an onstage rainstorm!

Cost

Adults $29-$25; Seniors (65+) $27-$23; Students (21 and Under) $18-$15

More information

(704) 892-7953
http://www.davidsoncommunityplayers.org/

Dates

  • Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 18, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, June 24, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 26, 2016 at 2:00 PM