Musical Theatre



Raleigh Little Theatre: Bat Boy: The Musical


Related Articles

( Fri., Jul. 15, 2016 - Sun., Jul. 24, 2016 )

Raleigh Little Theatre Gaddy-Goodwin Teaching Theatre, 301 Pogue Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

Bat Boy: The Musical premiered in 1997 and later played Off-Broadway and at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival. The plot follows a half-boy/half-bat creature discovered in a cave near Hope Falls, West Virginia. He joins a family and is taught to act like a “normal” boy. But can he find true love with Shelley, the daughter of the local veterinarian, and will the town ever accept him?

Notes

Recommended for ages 12 and up.

Cost

Starting at $12

More information

(919) 821-3111; boxoffice@raleighlittletheatre.org
http://raleighlittletheatre.org/shows/

Series

RLT Teens On Stage/Teens Backstage

Dates

  • Friday, July 15, 2016 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 16, 2016 at 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 16, 2016 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 17, 2016 at 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2016 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 22, 2016 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 23, 2016 at 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 23, 2016 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 24, 2016 at 3:00 PM