Theatre



Ward Theatre Company: I Wish You A Boat


Related Articles

( Sat., Jul. 9, 2016 - Sun., Aug. 28, 2016 )

Ward Theatre, 4905 Pine Cone Dr., Suite 12, Durham, NC 27707

Program

 I Wish You a Boat is an original theatre piece created by Artistic Director Wendy Ward.  Upon its premiere in New York in 2005, the Company received two nominations for outstanding acting from New York Innovative Theater Awards.  The show was subsequently recast with an international ensemble and traveled to Philadelphia and Melbourne, Australia. 

Cost

$25

More information

(917) 816-2122; ward@wardtheatrecompany.com
http://www.wardtheatrecompany.com/i-wish-you-a-boat/

Dates

  • Saturday, July 9, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 10, 2016 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, July 15, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 16, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 17, 2016 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, July 22, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 23, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 24, 2016 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, July 29, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 30, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, August 5, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 6, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 7, 2016 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, August 12, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 13, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 14, 2016 at 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, August 19, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 20, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 21, 2016 at 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 25, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, August 26, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 27, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 28, 2016 at 3:00 PM