Theatre



Burning Coal Theatre Company: Skylight - 10/8 Performance CANCELLED


Related Articles

( Thu., Oct. 6, 2016 - Sun., Oct. 23, 2016 )

Burning Coal Theatre at the Murphey School, 224 Polk Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

Program

Skylight, by David Hare:  Tom is a middle-aged businessman at the top of his game. Confident, cocky, ready to take on the world. Kyra is a young woman living in the low-rent district, teaching low-income students who couldn't care less. Years after an impassioned, turbulent affair, Tom crashes back into Kyra's life. His wife has died, and he wants Kyra back. Directed by John Gulley.

Notes

October 9 @ 2:00 PM - This performance will be audio described for the visually impaired

Cost

Adult $25; Seniors (65+) $20; Students $15; All Thursday Tickets $10

More information

(919) 834-4001
http://www.burningcoal.org/

Dates

  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 7, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 9, 2016 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 14, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 16, 2016 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 21, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 23, 2016 at 2:00 PM