Theatre



NC State University Theatre: Love/Sick


Related Articles

( Thu., Sep. 22, 2016 - Sun., Oct. 2, 2016 )

Titmus Theatre, 2241 E. Dunn Ave., Raleigh, NC 27695

Program

Love/Sick. by John Cariani:  With nine slightly twisted, comedic short plays full of imperfect lovers and dreamers, this romp explores the pain and the joy that comes with being in love. An unromantic comedy for the romantic in everyone.      

 

Notes

Tickets available for purchase online HERE.

September 28 @ 7:30 PM:  This performance will be audio described for the visually impaired. Please inform Ticket Central of need at time of purchase.

Cost

$20-$12

More information

(919) 515-1100; universitytheatre@ncsu.edu
http://go.ncsu.edu/utseason16-17:cvnc

Dates

  • Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, September 23, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, September 24, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 25, 2016 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, September 30, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 2, 2016 at 2:00 PM