Theatre



NC State University Theatre: An Ideal Husband


Related Articles

( Thu., Nov. 10, 2016 - Sun., Nov. 20, 2016 )

Titmus Theatre, 2241 E. Dunn Ave., Raleigh, NC 27695

Program

An Ideal Husband, by Oscar Wilde:  An old acquaintance arrives to stir up trouble between Sir Robert Chiltern, a respected government official and loving father, and Lord Arthur Goring, his notorious womanizing friend. The two men’s lives become increasingly complicated and intertwined as their true natures are revealed.

Notes

Tickets available for purchase online HERE.

November 16 @ 7:30 PM:  This performance will be audio described for the visually impaired. Please inform Ticket Central of need at time of purchase.

Cost

$20-$12

More information

(919) 515-1100; universitytheatre@ncsu.edu
http://go.ncsu.edu/utseason16-17:cvnc

Dates

  • Thursday, November 10, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 11, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 12, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 13, 2016 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 18, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 19, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 20, 2016 at 2:00 PM