Theatre



Justice Theater Project: Nickel and Dimed


Related Articles

( Fri., Oct. 7, 2016 - Sat., Oct. 22, 2016 )

Saint Francis of Assisi Church, 11401 Leesville Road, Raleigh, NC 27617

Program

Nickel and Dimed, by Joan Holden:  Can a middle aged, middle class woman survive on minimum wage?  Told with humor and candor, the bright and resilient glimpses into the lives of people being nickel and dimed create an indelible  portrait of heartrending reality for the stage.

Notes

Sunday, October 9 @ 3:00 PM - This performance will be audio described for the visually impaired.

Cost

Adults $22; Seniors/Military $17; Groups (10+) $14; Students $10

More information

(919) 264-7089; thejusticetheaterproject@gmail.com
http://www.thejusticetheaterproject.org/

Dates

  • Friday, October 7, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 9, 2016 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, October 14, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 16, 2016 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 21, 2016 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 at 2:00 PM