Children's Theatre



Matthews Playhouse of the Performing Arts: The Best Christmas Pageant Ever


Related Articles

( Fri., Dec. 2, 2016 - Sun., Dec. 18, 2016 )

Matthews Community Center, 100 McDowell St. East, Matthews, NC 28105

Program

A play in one act, written by Barbara Robinson, based on Robinson's the book of the same name about the Herdman children - they lie, cheat, and love to give clonks on the head. They are, without a doubt, the worst kids in the history of the world. So no one is prepared when this outlaw family invades church one Sunday and decides to take over the annual Christmas pageant. Directed by June Bayless.

Notes

SCHOOL SHOWS

  • December 9 @ 9:30 PM & 11:30 PM
  • December 11 @ 9:30 PM & 11:30 PM

Cost

Adults $13; Children/Students/Seniors $11

More information

(919) 846-8343
http://matthewsplayhouse.com

Dates

  • Friday, December 2, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 9, 2016 at 9:30 AM
  • Friday, December 9, 2016 at 11:30 AM
  • Friday, December 9, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 at 9:30 AM
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 at 11:30 AM
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 2:00 PM