Dance



UNC School of the Arts: UNCSA The Nutcracker


( Fri., Dec. 9, 2016 - Sun., Dec. 18, 2016 )

Performed by Megan LeCrone (Sugar Plum Fairy), Martin Harvey (Cavalier Prince) on Dec. 14 & 15

Stevens Center, 405 West Fourth Street, Winston-Salem, NC 27101-2804

Program

Tchaikovsky's The Nutcracker

Notes

Students will dance all performances. On Thursday, Dec. 14 and Friday, Dec. 15. guest dancers Megan LeCrone performing the role of the Sugar Plum Fairy and Martin Harvey as the Cavalier Prince for two evening performances only

Tickets available for purchase online HERE.

Cost

$83 - $24 (prices range by adults or children 13 and under and seating)

More information

(336) 721-1945; boxoffice@uncsa.edu
http://uncsa.edu

Dates

  • Friday, December 9, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 2:00 PM