Vocal Music



Flat Rock Playhouse: Motown Summer Nights


Related Articles

( Thu., Aug. 3, 2017 - Sun., Aug. 13, 2017 )

Flat Rock Playhouse Downtown, 125 S. Main in the Historic District, Hendersonville, NC 28792

Program

Fulfill all of your musical Temptations with the top tunes from Motown artists including The Supremes, Stevie Wonder, Jackson 5, Marvin Gaye and more!

Cost

$30-$15

More information

(828) 693-0731
http://flatrockplayhouse.org/

Series

Music on the Rock

Dates

  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, August 4, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, August 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 at 2:00 PM