Theatre



Women's Theatre Festival: Sweet Tea & Baby Dreams


Related Articles

( Thu., Aug. 3, 2017 - Sun., Aug. 13, 2017 )

Studio Theatre, Jones Hall at Meredith College, 3800 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27607-5298

Program

Sweet Tea & Baby Dreams, by Maribeth McCarthy:  This show gives a bird's eye view of the power dynamics and culture clashes at a seemingly sweet baby shower.

Cost

$

More information

Box Office:  (800) 838-3006
http://womenstheatrefestival.com

Dates

  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, August 4, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, August 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 at 3:00 PM