Dance



Charlotte Ballet: Nutcracker


( Sat., Dec. 9, 2017 - Sat., Dec. 23, 2017 )

Belk Theater, 130 N Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

Program

Gather your family and friends and enjoy Charlotte’s favorite holiday tradition – Jean-Pierre Bonnefoux’s Nutcracker. This holiday spectacular is complete with extravagant sets and costumes and the treasured music of Tchaikovsky performed live. Nutcracker broke attendance and sales records when it premiered with all new sets and costumes in 2016.

Notes

Online tickets available HERE.

Cost

Tickets start at $25

More information

(704) 335-1010
http://charlotteballet.org

Dates

  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM