Dance



UNC School of the Arts: The Nutcracker


Related Articles

( Fri., Dec. 8, 2017 - Sun., Dec. 17, 2017 )

Stevens Center, 405 West Fourth Street, Winston-Salem, NC 27101-2804

Program

UNCSA's annual production of Tchaikovsky's The Nutcracker. Directed by Jared Redick. Conducted by Brian Cole.

Notes

Guest dancers Yuan Yuan Tan and Jaime Garcia Castilla will perform as the Sugar Plum Fairy and the Cavalier Prince, respectively, for December 13 and Thursday, December 14 @ 7:30.

Cost

Tickets start at $24

More information

(336) 721-1945
http://www.uncsa.edu/

Dates

  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 2:00 PM