Theatre



UNC Greensboro School of Music, Theatre & Dance: Alice in Wonderland


Related Articles

( Sat., Nov. 13, 2010 - Sun., Nov. 21, 2010 )

Performed by UNCG Theatre and the North Carolina Theatre for Young People

Taylor Theatre, 406 Tate Street, Greensboro, NC 27402

Program

Lewis Carroll, adapted by Joe Sturgeon & Jim Wren: Alice in Wonderland, directed by Jim Wren

Cost

$15, seniors/students $12, UNC alumni & groups (10+) $9, UNCG students $7

More information

336/334-4849 or http://www.uncg.edu/the
http://boxoffice.uncg.edu/

Dates

  • Saturday, November 13, 2010 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 14, 2010 at 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2010 at 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2010 at 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2010 at 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2010 at 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2010 at 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2010 at 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 19, 2010 at 9:30 AM
  • Friday, November 19, 2010 at 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 19, 2010 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 20, 2010 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 21, 2010 at 2:00 PM