Theatre



Triad Stage: A Doll House


( Sun., Oct. 16, 2011 - Sun., Nov. 6, 2011 )

Triad Stage at The Pyrle Theater, 232 South Elm Street, Greensboro, NC 27401-2605

Program

Henrik Ibsen: A Doll House (adapted by Preston Lane)

Notes

Related Events: “Technically Talking” post-show talkback 10/18; Opening Night 10/21; “InSight” post-show lecture 10/23; “PostScript” post-show lecture 10/27; Wine tasting pre-show event 10/28; sign interpreted performance 11/1.

Cost

$44-$10 except $20 Preview Performances 10/16, 10/18, 10/19, & 10/20.

More information

336/272-0160 or 866/579-TIXX (toll-free)
http://www.triadstage.org/

Dates

  • Sunday, October 16, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 20, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 21, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 23, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 27, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 28, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 29, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 30, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 30, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 3, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 4, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 5, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 6, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 6, 2011 at 7:30 PM