Theatre



Triad Stage: A Christmas Carol


Related Articles

( Fri., Nov. 25, 2011 - Sat., Dec. 24, 2011 )

Triad Stage at The Pyrle Theater, 232 South Elm Street, Greensboro, NC 27401-2605

Program

Charles Dickens: A Christmas Carol (adapted by Preston Lane)

 

 

Notes

Related Events: Opening Night 12/2; sign interpreted performance 12/13.

Cost

$44-$10 except *$20 Preview Performances 11/25, 11/26, 11/27, 11/29, 11/30, & 12/1.

More information

336/272-0160 or 866/579-TIXX (toll-free)
http://www.triadstage.org/

Dates

  • Friday, November 25, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 27, 2011 at 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2011 at 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2011 at 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 1, 2011 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 2, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 3, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2011 at 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 8, 2011 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 9, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2011 at 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2011 at 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2011 at 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2011 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 16, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2011 at 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2011 at 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2011 at 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 22, 2011 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 23, 2011 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, December 23, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 24, 2011 at 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 24, 2011 at 3:00 PM