Musical Theatre



Triad Stage: Ain't Misbehavin': The "Fats" Waller Musical Show


Related Articles

( Sun., Apr. 15, 2012 - Sun., May. 13, 2012 )

Triad Stage at The Pyrle Theater, 232 South Elm Street, Greensboro, NC 27401-2605

Program

Richard Maltby, Jr. & Murray Horwitz: Ain’t Misbehavin’: The “Fats” Waller Musical Show

Notes

Related Events: “Technically Talking” post-show talkback 4/17; Opening Night 4/20; “InSight post-show lecture 4/22; “PostScript” post-show lecture 4/26; Wine tasting pre-show event 4/27; sign interpreted performance 5/1.

Cost

$44-$10 except $20 Preview Performances 4/15, 4/17, 4/18, & 4/19.

More information

336/272-0160 or 866/579-TIXX (toll-free)
http://www.triadstage.org/

Dates

  • Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 19, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 20, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 22, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 22, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 27, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 29, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 29, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 3, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 4, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 5, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 6, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 6, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 10, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 11, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 12, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 13, 2012 at 2:00 PM