Theatre



Theatre In The Park: Of Mice and Men


Related Articles

( Fri., Aug. 19, 2011 - Sun., Sep. 4, 2011 )

Theatre in the Park, 107 Pullen Road, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

John Steinbeck: Of Mice and Men

Cost

$22-$16.

More information

919-831-6058 
http://www.theatreinthepark.com/

Dates

  • Friday, August 19, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 20, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 21, 2011 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 25, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, August 26, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 27, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 28, 2011 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, September 2, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, September 3, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 4, 2011 at 3:00 PM