Theatre



NC State University Theatre: Inspecting Carol


Related Articles

( Thu., Nov. 18, 2010 - Sun., Dec. 5, 2010 )

Titmus Theatre, 2241 E. Dunn Ave., Raleigh, NC 27695

Program

Inspecting Carol

Cost

$.

More information

919/515-1100  

Dates

  • Thursday, November 18, 2010 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 19, 2010 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 20, 2010 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 21, 2010 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2010 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 2, 2010 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 3, 2010 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 4, 2010 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 5, 2010 at 2:00 PM