Theatre



Ghost and Spice Productions: A Taste of Honey


Related Articles

( Fri., Apr. 20, 2012 - Sat., May. 5, 2012 )

Common Ground Theatre, 4815B Hillsborough Road, Durham, NC 27705

Program

Shelagh Delaney: A Taste of Honey, directed by Jeffrey Alguire

Notes

*Cast includes Jennifer Evans & Melissa Lozoff

Cost

$16, seniors/students $14; Thursdays 4/26 & 5/2 1/2 price.

More information

888/239-9253
http://www.ghostandspice.com/

Dates

  • Friday, April 20, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, April 27, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 29, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 3, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, May 4, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 5, 2012 at 8:00 PM