Theatre



Little Green Pig Theatrical Concern: The Birthday Party


Related Articles

( Thu., Nov. 3, 2011 - Sat., Nov. 12, 2011 )

Common Ground Theatre, 4815B Hillsborough Road, Durham, NC 27705

Program

Harold Pinter: The Birthday Party - Kafka comes home to roost in a gripping, uptight celebration that seemingly does not in fact occur on someone's birthday. As it turns out: psychological terrorism can be hilarious.

Notes

Featuring Lenore Field, Derrick Ivey, Jay O'Berski, Dana Marks & Dan Sipp; stage managed by Laine Staton, designed by Sonya Drum & Steve Tell, & directed by Jody McAuliffe.

Cost

Wed, Thurs & Sun $12, Fri-Sat $17, seniors/military #10, student rush 1 hour before $8.

More information

Tickets: 919-452-2304 or tickets@littlegreenpig.com.
http://littlegreenpig.com/

Dates

  • Thursday, November 3, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, November 4, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 5, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 6, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 10, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, November 11, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 12, 2011 at 8:00 PM