Theatre



Little Green Pig Theatrical Concern: Donald


Related Articles

( Thu., Jan. 26, 2012 - Sat., Feb. 11, 2012 )

Manbites Dog Theater, 703 Foster Street, Durham, NC 27701

Program

Donald, adapted by Tony Perucci from the novel by Eric Martin & Stephen Elliott - What if a former US defense secretary who condoned the use of torture to extract information was himself extremely rendered and tortured by his own methods? By turns comic and harrowing, Donald is a beautiful, disturbing mediation on what to do with "war criminals" even if they could be brought to "justice".

Notes

Featuring J Evarts, Michael Goolsby, Dana Marks, Rajeev Rajendran, Lucius Robinson & Jay O'Berski, designed by Chelsea, Kurtzman, Alex Maness & Rick Young, & directed by Tony Perucci.

Cost

Thursday $12, Friday & Saturday $17, discounts for seniors/AD military; students $5 all shows.

Dates

  • Thursday, January 26, 2012 at 8:15 PM
  • Friday, January 27, 2012 at 8:15 PM
  • Saturday, January 28, 2012 at 8:15 PM
  • Thursday, February 2, 2012 at 8:15 PM
  • Friday, February 3, 2012 at 8:15 PM
  • Saturday, February 4, 2012 at 8:15 PM
  • Thursday, February 9, 2012 at 8:15 PM
  • Friday, February 10, 2012 at 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, February 11, 2012 at 8:15 PM