Theatre



Actors Comedy Lab, Raleigh Little Theatre: Dead Man's Cell Phone


Related Articles

( Fri., Jan. 20, 2012 - Sun., Feb. 5, 2012 )

Raleigh Little Theatre Gaddy-Goodwin Teaching Theatre, 301 Pogue Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

"This zany probe of the razor-thin line between life and death delivers a fresh and humorous look at the times we live in. An endearing play, which touches your heart, and yet challenges your mind."

Cost

$15, seniors/students $12

More information

919-821-3111

Dates

  • Friday, January 20, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 21, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 22, 2012 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 26, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, January 27, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 28, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 29, 2012 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 2, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, February 3, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 4, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 5, 2012 at 3:00 PM