Theatre



Deep Dish Theater: Henceforward...


Related Articles

( Fri., Apr. 27, 2012 - Sat., May. 19, 2012 )

Deep Dish Theater at University Place (Formerly University Mall), 201 S. Estes Dr., Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Program

Alan Ayckbourn: Henceforward..., directed by Paul Frellick - "A wickedly funny look into a not very distant future, as a man tries to reassemble his family with the aid of a malfunctioning robot. From the comic mastermind behind The Norman Conquests.

Cost

$21, discounts for seniors/educators/students.

More information

919-968-1515  
http://www.deepdishtheater.org/

Dates

  • Friday, April 27, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 29, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 3, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 4, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 5, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 6, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 10, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 11, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 12, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 13, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 17, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 18, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 19, 2012 at 8:00 PM