Theatre



Manbites Dog Theater: Middletown


Related Articles

( Thu., Sep. 29, 2011 - Sat., Oct. 15, 2011 )

Manbites Dog Theater, 703 Foster Street, Durham, NC 27701

Program

Will Eno: Middletown, directed by Jeff Storer (regional premiere) - "Welcome to Middletown. We've all been there. Meet the inhabitants of a small town whose lives seem unsurprising and ordinary. But life is always more complicated than it appears, and beneath the ordinary lies something epic, elusive, and mysterious. Experience a deeply moving and deeply comic new work by the author of Oh, the Humanity. Featuring: David J. Berberian, Chris Burner, Barbara Dickinson, Thaddaeus Edwards, Madeleine Lambert, Bart Matthews, Jeffrey Moore, Tara-Whitney Rison, & Chaunesti Webb."

Notes

Paintings by Bethany Bash - On view in the Lobby Gallery through October 15.

Cost

Fri/Sat/Sun $17, Wed/Thur $15; 10/9 pay-what-you-can prevu $5 minimum; $2 discounts available for seniors/military; students with ID $5.

More information

919/682-3343  
http://manbitesdogtheater.org/

Dates

  • Thursday, September 29, 2011 at 8:15 PM
  • Friday, September 30, 2011 at 8:15 PM
  • Saturday, October 1, 2011 at 8:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 6, 2011 at 8:15 PM
  • Friday, October 7, 2011 at 8:15 PM
  • Saturday, October 8, 2011 at 8:15 PM
  • Sunday, October 9, 2011 at 3:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2011 at 8:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 13, 2011 at 8:15 PM
  • Friday, October 14, 2011 at 8:15 PM
  • Saturday, October 15, 2011 at 8:15 PM