Dance



North Carolina Dance Theatre: Sleeping Beauty


Related Articles

( Thu., Mar. 8, 2012 - Sun., Mar. 18, 2012 )

Knight Theatre, 430 South Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

Program

Tchaikovsky: Sleeping Beauty (choreo. by Jean-Pierre Bonnefoux) (new work)
 

Cost

$79-$25, students $10.

More information

704/372-1000
http://ncdance.org/

Dates

  • Thursday, March 8, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, March 9, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 10, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 10, 2012 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 11, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 15, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, March 16, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 17, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 17, 2012 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 18, 2012 at 2:00 PM