Theatre



North Carolina Stage Company: The 12 Dates of Christmas


Related Articles

( Wed., Nov. 30, 2011 - Sun., Dec. 18, 2011 )

North Carolina Stage Company, 15 Stage Lane, Asheville, NC 28801

Program

Ginna Hoben: The 12 Dates of Christmas  starring Julia VanderVeen - "What happens when Mary sees her fiancé making out with his co-worker on national TV at the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade? She dumps him and drops her engagement ring into a Salvation Army kettle. She then spends the next year being set up, hooked up, strung up, and fed up as she navigates her life “alone” as a New York actor in her thirties—Sex and the City for real people, with no Mr. Big in sight."

Notes

Recommended for mature audiences.

Cost

$20, srudents $10.

More information

828-239-0263
http://www.ncstage.org/

Dates

  • Wednesday, November 30, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 1, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 2, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 3, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 3, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 8, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 9, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 16, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2011 at 2:00 PM