Theatre



NC Shakes: A Christmas Carol


Related Articles

( Fri., Dec. 3, 2010 - Sun., Dec. 19, 2010 )

Performed by NCShakes

High Point Theatre, 220 E. Commerce Avenue, High Point, NC 27260

Program

A Christmas Carol

Cost

$31-$10. Pay-what-you-can 12/5 @ 12/18 @ 2p.

More information

336/887-3001

Dates

  • Friday, December 3, 2010 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 4, 2010 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 5, 2010 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 9, 2010 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 10, 2010 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 11, 2010 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 12, 2010 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2010 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 17, 2010 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 18, 2010 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 18, 2010 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 19, 2010 at 2:00 PM