Theatre



Montford Park Players: A Christmas Carol


Related Articles

( Thu., Dec. 9, 2010 - Sun., Dec. 19, 2010 )

Performed by Montford on Broadway

Asheville Masonic Temple, 80 Broadway Street, Asheville, NC 28801-2916

Program

A Christmas Carol, with Mike Vaniman, & with Martin Cohn, director

Notes

Call to confirm time(s).

Cost

$.

More information

828/254-5146
http://www.montfordparkplayers.org/

Series

Montford on Broadway

Dates

  • Thursday, December 9, 2010 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, December 10, 2010 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 11, 2010 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 12, 2010 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2010 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, December 17, 2010 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 18, 2010 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 19, 2010 at 8:00 PM